Ticket scanned at entrance

Donate, exchange or return your tickets.

Exchange-Restricted Concert Dates

Fri Nov 26: Home Alone in Concert
Sat Nov 27: Home Alone in Concert
Sun Nov 28: Home Alone in Concert
Wed Dec 15: Chicago Symphony Orchestra Brass
Sat Dec 18: Merry, Merry Chicago!
Sun Dec 19: Handel’s Messiah
Thu Feb 24: Muti Conducts Beethoven 9
Fri Feb 25: Muti Conducts Beethoven 9
Sat Feb 26: Muti Conducts Beethoven 9
Sun Feb 27: Muti Conducts Beethoven 9
Fri Mar 11: Ax, Kavakos & Ma
Fri Mar 25: Jurassic Park in Concert
Thu Jun 9: An Evening with John Williams
Thu Jun 30: Star Wars: Return of the Jedi in Concert
Fri Jul 1: Star Wars: Return of the Jedi in Concert
Sat Jul 2: Star Wars: Return of the Jedi in Concert

Ticket Change Request Form

Original Concert Date
If you have opted to exchange your tickets for another concert in the current season, please indicate your concert choice below.

Symphony Center money on account that is not utilized by June 30, 2022, will be considered a donation.

The Chicago Symphony Orchestra Association has joined a growing coalition of performing arts organizations across the Chicago area in adopting safety protocols to ensure your visit to Symphony Center is safe and sound.

These protocols include providing proof of vaccination or a negative test upon entry and wearing face masks. Performances through November 21 are less than 90 minutes and presented without intermission. Guidelines will be reviewed regularly to follow the latest public health recommendations. Visit cso.org/safeandsound for the most recent information. Ticket holders will receive specific instructions for entry in advance of the performance.

Support your orchestra
Give today