Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY

Sep 14

3:00 PM

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Returning to the historic Symphony Center after a 2-year hiatus, these concerts will include a special tribute to the original FINAL FANTASY VII, plus special guests RIKKI, original vocalist of FINAL FANTASY X, in her Chicago premiere performance of "Suteki da ne" from FINAL FANTASY X, and Susan Calloway, original vocalist of FINAL FANTASY XIV. Yoko Shimomura, composer of FINAL FANTASY XV, will also be in attendance for this special event.

Don’t miss this jam-packed program, celebrating the original FINAL FANTASY VII!

A limited number of VIP Meet & Greet tickets will be available for these show.  $181 tickets purchase includes access to VIP Meet & Greet ( $175 ticket price plus $6 handling fee).

More info at www.ffdistantworlds.com or www.facebook.com/ffdistantworlds


Music from the FINAL FANTASY video game series


Distant Worlds Philharmonic Orchestra & Chorus
Arnie Roth conductor
RIKKI vocal soloist
Susan Calloway vocal soloist
Yoko Shimomura special guest

Additional Dates for this Program