CSO Chamber: All-Access — music803 ensemble

Oct 16

7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

In the 2018/19 All-Access season, experience unparalleled artistry and exceptional, personally curated chamber music performed by members of the CSO.

Tickets are FREE but required.

Approximate concert duration: 107 minutes including intermission


Chausson Quartet for Strings and Piano, Opus 30
Labor Quintet for Strings and Piano, Opus 3


music803 ensemble

Rachel Goldstein violin
Wei-Ting Kuo viola
Gary Stucka cello
Stephen Lester bass
Mio Nakamura piano


The All-Access series is generously underwritten by an anonymous donor.