CSO Chamber: All-Access — Civitas Ensemble

Feb 13

7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

In the 2018/19 All-Access season, experience unparalleled artistry and exceptional, personally curated chamber music performed by members of the CSO.

Tickets are FREE but required.

Approximate concert duration: 100 minutes including intermission


Glinka Trio pathétique in D Minor
Khachaturian Trio for Violin, Clarinet, and PIano
Taneyev Piano Quintet in G minor, Opus 30


Civitas Ensemble

Yu violin
Ni Mei violin
Wei-Ting Kuo viola
Kenneth Olsen cello
J. Lawrie Bloom clarinet
Christopher Guzman piano


The All-Access series is generously underwritten by an anonymous donor.