2019/20 Symphony Center Presents Piano

Select number of seats:

  • Subscription
  • Split
  • SubBSonataA
  • SubBSonataB

SCP Beethoven Sonatas 9

  • Kirill Gerstein
    Sunday, Oct 13, 3:00PM
  • Rudolf Buchbinder
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 8:00PM
  • Rudolf Buchbinder
    Sunday, Nov 10, 3:00PM
  • Sir András Schiff
    Sunday, Mar 29, 3:00PM
  • Sir András Schiff
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 8:00PM
  • Mitsuko Uchida
    Sunday, Apr 5, 3:00PM
  • Evgeny Kissin
    Sunday, May 10, 3:00PM
  • Igor Levit
    Wednesday, May 20, 8:00PM
  • Maurizio Pollini
    Sunday, May 24, 3:00PM

SCP Beethoven Sonatas 3

  • Rudolf Buchbinder
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 8:00PM
  • Sir András Schiff
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 8:00PM
  • Igor Levit
    Wednesday, May 20, 8:00PM

SCP Piano E

  • Kirill Gerstein
    Sunday, Oct 13, 3:00PM
  • Rudolf Buchbinder
    Sunday, Nov 10, 3:00PM
  • Yuja Wang
    Sunday, Feb 16, 3:00PM
  • Daniil Trifonov
    Sunday, Mar 1, 3:00PM
  • Sir András Schiff
    Sunday, Mar 29, 3:00PM
  • Mitsuko Uchida
    Sunday, Apr 5, 3:00PM
  • George Li
    Sunday, Apr 26, 3:00PM
  • Evgeny Kissin
    Sunday, May 10, 3:00PM
  • Maurizio Pollini
    Sunday, May 24, 3:00PM
  • Denis Kozhukhin
    Sunday, Jun 7, 3:00PM

SCP Piano A

  • Kirill Gerstein
    Sunday, Oct 13, 3:00PM
  • Daniil Trifonov
    Sunday, Mar 1, 3:00PM
  • Sir András Schiff
    Sunday, Mar 29, 3:00PM
  • George Li
    Sunday, Apr 26, 3:00PM
  • Maurizio Pollini
    Sunday, May 24, 3:00PM

SCP Piano B

  • Rudolf Buchbinder
    Sunday, Nov 10, 3:00PM
  • Yuja Wang
    Sunday, Feb 16, 3:00PM
  • Mitsuko Uchida
    Sunday, Apr 5, 3:00PM
  • Evgeny Kissin
    Sunday, May 10, 3:00PM
  • Denis Kozhukhin
    Sunday, Jun 7, 3:00PM