2018/19 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Series

Select number of seats:

  • Subscription
  • Split

Sunday A

  • Mahler 3
    Sunday, Oct 14, 3:00PM
  • Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1
    Sunday, Nov 18, 3:00PM
  • Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
    Sunday, Feb 17, 3:00PM
  • Beethoven Emperor Concerto
    Sunday, Mar 10, 3:00PM
  • Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez
    Sunday, May 26, 3:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Verdi Aida
    Sunday, Jun 23, 3:00PM

Tuesday A

  • Haitink Conducts Bruckner & Beethoven
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 7:30PM
  • The Inextinguishable Symphony
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 7:30PM
  • Ax Plays Brahms
    Tuesday, Apr 23, 7:30PM
  • Hahn Plays Sibelius Violin Concerto
    Tuesday, May 21, 7:30PM
  • Muti Conducts Verdi Aida
    Tuesday, Jun 25, 7:30PM

Tuesday B

  • Muti Conducts Shostakovich Babi Yar
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 7:30PM
  • Chen Leads All-Mozart
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 7:30PM
  • Salonen Conducts Strauss & Bartók
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 7:30PM
  • Muti Conducts Pines of Rome
    Tuesday, May 7, 7:30PM
  • Simone Young Conducts Wagner & Brahms
    Tuesday, Jun 11, 7:30PM

Friday A

  • Mahler 3
    Friday, Oct 12, 1:30PM
  • Barenboim Conducts Smetana Má vlast
    Friday, Nov 2, 1:30PM
  • Tilson Thomas Conducts Tchaikovsky 6
    Friday, Dec 14, 1:30PM
  • Elgar Enigma Variations
    Friday, Jan 11, 1:30PM
  • Muti Conducts the Mozart Requiem
    Friday, Feb 22, 1:30PM
  • Shostakovich 9
    Friday, Apr 5, 1:30PM
  • Ax Plays Brahms
    Friday, Apr 19, 1:30PM
  • Muti Conducts An American in Paris & Tchaikovsky
    Friday, Jun 14, 1:30PM

Friday B

  • Muti Conducts Beethoven & Brahms
    Friday, Oct 5, 1:30PM
  • Trifonov Plays Prokofiev
    Friday, Oct 19, 1:30PM
  • The Inextinguishable Symphony
    Friday, Dec 7, 1:30PM
  • Handel Messiah
    Friday, Dec 21, 1:30PM
  • Muti Conducts Beethoven & Wagner
    Friday, Mar 15, 1:30PM
  • Chopin & The Mermaid
    Friday, Apr 12, 1:30PM
  • Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez
    Friday, May 24, 1:30PM
  • Simone Young Conducts Wagner & Brahms
    Friday, Jun 7, 1:30PM

Friday C

  • Muti Conducts Sheherazade
    Friday, Sep 28, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts the Verdi Requiem
    Friday, Nov 9, 8:00PM
  • Salonen Conducts Strauss & Bartók
    Friday, Mar 29, 8:00PM
  • Hahn Plays Sibelius Violin Concerto
    Friday, May 17, 8:00PM
  • Stravinsky & The Joffrey Ballet
    Friday, May 31, 8:00PM

Friday D

  • Muti Conducts Shostakovich Babi Yar
    Friday, Sep 21, 8:00PM
  • Chen Leads All-Mozart
    Friday, Nov 30, 8:00PM
  • Mahler 1
    Friday, Apr 26, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Uchida and Mozart
    Friday, May 10, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Verdi Aida
    Friday, Jun 21, 8:00PM

Saturday A

  • Muti Conducts Sheherazade
    Saturday, Sep 29, 8:00PM
  • Haitink Conducts Bruckner & Beethoven
    Saturday, Oct 27, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts the Verdi Requiem
    Saturday, Nov 10, 8:00PM
  • Tilson Thomas Conducts Tchaikovsky 6
    Saturday, Dec 15, 8:00PM
  • Elgar Enigma Variations
    Saturday, Jan 12, 8:00PM
  • Mendelssohn Scottish Symphony
    Saturday, Mar 23, 8:00PM
  • Ax Plays Brahms
    Saturday, Apr 20, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Uchida & Mozart
    Saturday, May 11, 8:00PM
  • Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez
    Saturday, May 25, 8:00PM
  • Simone Young Conducts Wagner & Brahms
    Saturday, Jun 8, 8:00PM

Saturday B

  • Muti Conducts Shostakovich Babi Yar
    Saturday, Sep 22, 8:00PM
  • Barenboim Conducts Smetana Má vlast
    Saturday, Nov 3, 8:00PM
  • Chen Leads All-Mozart
    Saturday, Dec 1, 8:00PM
  • Handel Messiah
    Saturday, Dec 22, 8:00PM
  • Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
    Saturday, Feb 16, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Beethoven & Wagner
    Saturday, Mar 16, 8:00PM
  • Chopin & The Mermaid
    Saturday, Apr 13, 8:00PM
  • Hahn Plays Sibelius Violin Concerto
    Saturday, May 18, 8:00PM
  • Stravinsky & The Joffrey Ballet
    Saturday, Jun 1, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts An American in Paris & Tchaikovsky
    Saturday, Jun 15, 8:00PM

Saturday C

  • Mahler 3
    Saturday, Oct 13, 8:00PM
  • The Inextinguishable Symphony
    Saturday, Dec 8, 8:00PM
  • Beethoven Emperor Concerto
    Saturday, Mar 9, 8:00PM
  • Shostakovich 9
    Saturday, Apr 6, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Pines of Rome
    Saturday, May 4, 8:00PM

Saturday D

  • Trifonov Plays Prokofiev
    Saturday, Oct 20, 8:00PM
  • Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1
    Saturday, Nov 17, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts the Mozart Requiem
    Saturday, Feb 23, 8:00PM
  • Salonen Conducts Strauss & Bartók
    Saturday, Mar 30, 8:00PM
  • Mahler 1
    Saturday, Apr 27, 8:00PM

Saturday E

  • Muti Conducts Sheherazade
    Saturday, Sep 29, 8:00PM
  • Tilson Thomas Conducts Tchaikovsky 6
    Saturday, Dec 15, 8:00PM
  • Mendelssohn Scottish Symphony
    Saturday, Mar 23, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Uchida & Mozart
    Saturday, May 11, 8:00PM
  • Simone Young Conducts Wagner & Brahms
    Saturday, Jun 8, 8:00PM

Saturday F

  • Haitink Conducts Bruckner & Beethoven
    Saturday, Oct 27, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts the Verdi Requiem
    Saturday, Nov 10, 8:00PM
  • Elgar Enigma Variations
    Saturday, Jan 12, 8:00PM
  • Ax Plays Brahms
    Saturday, Apr 20, 8:00PM
  • Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez
    Saturday, May 25, 8:00PM

Saturday G

  • Muti Conducts Shostakovich Babi Yar
    Saturday, Sep 22, 8:00PM
  • Handel Messiah
    Saturday, Dec 22, 8:00PM
  • Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
    Saturday, Feb 16, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Beethoven & Wagner
    Saturday, Mar 16, 8:00PM
  • Stravinsky & The Joffrey Ballet
    Saturday, Jun 1, 8:00PM

Saturday H

  • Barenboim Conducts Smetana Má vlast
    Saturday, Nov 3, 8:00PM
  • Chen Leads All-Mozart
    Saturday, Dec 1, 8:00PM
  • Chopin & The Mermaid
    Saturday, Apr 13, 8:00PM
  • Hahn Plays Sibelius Violin Concerto
    Saturday, May 18, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts An American in Paris & Tchaikovsky
    Saturday, Jun 15, 8:00PM

Thursday A

  • Mahler 3
    Thursday, Oct 11, 8:00PM
  • Haitink Conducts Bruckner & Beethoven
    Thursday, Oct 25, 8:00PM
  • Chen Leads All-Mozart
    Thursday, Nov 29, 8:00PM
  • Tilson Thomas Conducts Tchaikovsky 6
    Thursday, Dec 13, 8:00PM
  • Elgar Enigma Variations
    Thursday, Jan 10, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts the Mozart Requiem
    Thursday, Feb 21, 8:00PM
  • Ax Plays Brahms
    Thursday, Apr 18, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Pines of Rome
    Thursday, May 2, 8:00PM
  • Hahn Plays Sibelius Violin Concerto
    Thursday, May 16, 8:00PM
  • Simone Young Conducts Wagner & Brahms
    Thursday, Jun 6, 8:00PM

Thursday B

  • Muti Conducts Beethoven & Brahms
    Thursday, Oct 4, 8:00PM
  • Barenboim Conducts Smetana Má vlast
    Thursday, Nov 1, 8:00PM
  • Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1
    Thursday, Nov 15, 8:00PM
  • Handel Messiah
    Thursday, Dec 20, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Beethoven & Wagner
    Thursday, Mar 14, 8:00PM
  • Salonen Conducts Strauss & Bartók
    Thursday, Mar 28, 8:00PM
  • Chopin & The Mermaid
    Thursday, Apr 11, 8:00PM
  • Mahler 1
    Thursday, Apr 25, 8:00PM
  • Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez
    Thursday, May 23, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts An American in Paris & Tchaikovsky
    Thursday, Jun 13, 8:00PM

Thursday C

  • Muti Conducts Sheherazade
    Thursday, Sep 27, 8:00PM
  • Trifonov Plays Prokofiev
    Thursday, Oct 18, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts the Verdi Requiem
    Thursday, Nov 8, 8:00PM
  • The Inextinguishable Symphony
    Thursday, Dec 6, 8:00PM
  • Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
    Thursday, Feb 14, 8:00PM
  • Beethoven Emperor Concerto
    Thursday, Mar 7, 8:00PM
  • Mendelssohn Scottish Symphony
    Thursday, Mar 21, 8:00PM
  • Shostakovich 9
    Thursday, Apr 4, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Uchida & Mozart
    Thursday, May 9, 8:00PM
  • Stravinsky & The Joffrey Ballet
    Thursday, May 30, 8:00PM

Thursday D

  • Muti Conducts Sheherazade
    Thursday, Sep 27, 8:00PM
  • The Inextinguishable Symphony
    Thursday, Dec 6, 8:00PM
  • Beethoven Emperor Concerto
    Thursday, Mar 7, 8:00PM
  • Shostakovich 9
    Thursday, Apr 4, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Uchida & Mozart
    Thursday, May 9, 8:00PM

Thursday E

  • Trifonov Plays Prokofiev
    Thursday, Oct 18, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts the Verdi Requiem
    Thursday, Nov 8, 8:00PM
  • Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
    Thursday, Feb 14, 8:00PM
  • Mendelssohn Scottish Symphony
    Thursday, Mar 21, 8:00PM
  • Stravinsky & The Joffrey Ballet
    Thursday, May 30, 8:00PM

Thursday F

  • Haitink Conducts Bruckner & Beethoven
    Thursday, Oct 25, 8:00PM
  • Chen Leads All-Mozart
    Thursday, Nov 29, 8:00PM
  • Elgar Enigma Variations
    Thursday, Jan 10, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Pines of Rome
    Thursday, May 2, 8:00PM
  • Simone Young Conducts Wagner & Brahms
    Thursday, Jun 6, 8:00PM

Thursday G

  • Mahler 3
    Thursday, Oct 11, 8:00PM
  • Tilson Thomas Conducts Tchaikovsky 6
    Thursday, Dec 13, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts the Mozart Requiem
    Thursday, Feb 21, 8:00PM
  • Ax Plays Brahms
    Thursday, Apr 18, 8:00PM
  • Hahn Plays Sibelius Violin Concerto
    Thursday, May 16, 8:00PM

Thursday H

  • Muti Conducts Beethoven & Brahms
    Thursday, Oct 4, 8:00PM
  • Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1
    Thursday, Nov 15, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Beethoven & Wagner
    Thursday, Mar 14, 8:00PM
  • Mahler 1
    Thursday, Apr 25, 8:00PM
  • Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez
    Thursday, May 23, 8:00PM

Thursday I

  • Barenboim Conducts Smetana Má vlast
    Thursday, Nov 1, 8:00PM
  • Handel Messiah
    Thursday, Dec 20, 8:00PM
  • Salonen Conducts Strauss & Bartók
    Thursday, Mar 28, 8:00PM
  • Chopin & The Mermaid
    Thursday, Apr 11, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts An American in Paris & Tchaikovsky
    Thursday, Jun 13, 8:00PM