Tickets & Events


Event Information

Symphony Center
220 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone 312-294-3000
Fax 312-294-3329

My Cart >
My Account >
Tickets & Events Calendar >
Seating Charts >
Subscribe >

Give Now >

Muti and Bronfman

8:00 PM
Brahms, Tchaikovsky
Thursday, January 15, 2015

Yefim Bronfman plays the sunniest of Brahms’ Piano Concertos, a massive work that showcases Brahms’ full compositional mastery. Bronfman is joined by Riccardo Muti and the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, who continue this season's Tchaikovsky cycle with the haunting First Symphony, Winter Daydreams.

These concerts are generously sponsored by the Zell Family Foundation.


  • Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2
  • Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 1 (Winter Daydreams)

Additional Dates for this Performance


Series Information

This performance is part of the:

Thursday B Series >
Thursday H Series >


All 2014/15 Single Tickets and CYO Packages are ON SALE NOW!

Calendar of Events >

Subscribe to 2014/15 >

Create Your Own Series >

Seating Charts >

Current subscribers please call 312-294-3000 to purchase add-on single tickets by phone at discounted subscriber rates.